2015-2016 CMAC Board of Directors

06 May 2015 8:04 AM | CMAC (Administrator)

The new slate of board members were approved a the spring banquet. The new additions are Dave Derwin, Hillary Ohara, Rob WrightThank you to the outgoing board members: Bill Koefoed, John Jendrezak and Mara Rendi. The full set of board members is listed here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software