CMAC ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

 Program Director  Alan Lauba
 Alan@cmacskiracing.com
 425-890-9812
 Program Administrator  Dale Koetke  ProgramAdmin@cmacskiracing.com
 425-681-4926 (text messages preferred)
 Bookkeeper  Lynne Bielaski
 Bookkeeper@cmacskiracing.com 
 206-451-7167 (email preferred) 
 Mail address:
   Crystal Mountain Alpine Club
   Attention: Bookkeeper
   PO Box 52768
   Bellevue, WA 98015

 Director of Advancement
    (Sponsorship/Fundraising) 
 Jill Trulson  Advancement@cmacskiracing.com 
 253-350-3972
 Alumni Coordinator       Tracy Ballweber

 tracyballweber@gmail.com
 206-854-8980

 Volunteer Coordinator  April Kerslake        Volunteer@cmacskiracing.com
 360-367-1918 (email preferred) 
 Race Administrator Molly Dennehy  RaceAdmin@cmacskiracing.com
 206-714-5025

PROGRAM HEAD COACHES/Directors:

(also see our head coach bios here)

 U19 Program Director  Uros Pavlovcic  Uros@cmacskiracing.com
 425-500-4900
 Junior (U16) Director  Alan Lauba  Alan@cmacskiracing.com
 425-890-9812
 Junior (U14) Director  David Antis

 David@cmacskiracing.com
 206-920-6759

 Advanced Prep Director   Mauritz Winquist  Advprep@cmacskiracing.com
 253-278-0923
 Mighty Mite Race Director   Elizabeth (Lizzy) Henning  Lizzy@cmacskiracing.com
 262-353-1543
 Saturday MM Prep Director    Paul Clarke
 Prep@cmacskiracing.com
 253-299-6844 
 Masters Program Coaches   1. Mike Jacoby
  2. Matt Tammen
  3. Chris Inverso
 


PARENT REPRESENTATIVES:

This year's parent reps are listed here.

Board Members: 

Learn more about CMAC's Board of Directors. Board member contact information is here

 Role  Name
 President  Tom Loeser 
 president@cmacskiracing.com
 Treasurer  Shelly Kay Pfeiffer
 At-Large Member  Mark Batho
 At-Large Member  Patrick Bigatel
 At-Large Member  Guillaume Bouffard
 At-Large Member  Mike Frazzini
 At-Large Member  Laura Hart
 At-Large Member  Lorna Harrington
 At-Large Member   Jeff Serven
 At-Large Member  Maureen Vlases
At-Large Member  Brandy Willie 


Email the entire Board of Directors (bod@cmacskiracing.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software