CMAC ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

 Program Director  Alan Lauba
 Alan@cmacskiracing.com
 425-890-9812
 Program Administrator  Dale Koetke  ProgramAdmin@cmacskiracing.com
 425-681-4926
 Bookkeeper  Lynne Bielaski
 Bookkeeper@cmacskiracing.com 
 206-451-7167 (email preferred) 
 Mail address:
   Crystal Mountain Alpine Club
   Attention: Bookkeeper
   PO Box 52768
   Bellevue, WA 98015

 Director of Advancement
    (Sponsorship/Fundraising) 
 Jill Trulson  Advancement@cmacskiracing.com 
 253-350-3972
 Alumni Coordinator       Tracy Ballweber

 tracyballweber@gmail.com
 206-854-8980

 Volunteer Coordinator  April Kerslake        Volunteer@cmacskiracing.com
 360-367-1918 (email preferred) 
 Race Administrator Molly Dennehy  RaceAdmin@cmacskiracing.com
 206-714-5025

PROGRAM HEAD COACHES/Directors:

(also see our head coach bios here)

 U19 Program  Uros Pavlovcic  Uros@cmacskiracing.com
 425-500-4900
 Junior (U16)  Alan Lauba  Alan@cmacskiracing.com
 425-890-9812
 Junior (U14)  Lily Eriksen  Lily@cmacskiracing.com
 206-930-6217
 Advanced Prep  Mauritz Winquist  Advprep@cmacskiracing.com
 253-565-6150
 Mighty Mite Race (U12)  David Antis  MMRaceU12@cmacskiracing.com
 206-920-6759
 Mighty Mite Race (U8/U10)  Elizabeth (Lizzy) Henning  MMRaceU8U10@cmacskiracing.com
 262-353-1543
 Saturday MM Prep   Paul Clarke
 Prep@cmacskiracing.com
 pclarke650@msn.com
 253-299-6844 
 Masters  Mike Dahlem  masters@cmacskiracing.com
 253-255-6309


PARENT REPRESENTATIVES:

 U19 Program   Maureen Vlases  movlases@hotmail.com

 206-795-1012

 Junior (U16)  Maureen Vlases  movlases@hotmail.com

 206-795-1012

 Junior (U14)  Christa Kleiner  christakleiner@gmail.com
 206-335-2497
 MM Race (U12)  Gina Frazinni  ginafrazzini@gmail.com
 
 MM Race (U8-U10) Jill Trulson  

 jilltrulson@hotmail.com
 253-350-3972

Board Members: 

(more information on CMAC's Board of Directors)

 Role  Name  Contact details  USSS ID
 President  Andrew Stines
 president@cmacskiracing.com 
 206-853-7245
 6796151
 Vice President  Tom Loeser  tloeser@yahoo.com
 206-330-1338
 6434451
 Treasurer  Shelly Kay Pfeiffer  treasurer@cmacskiracing.com
 skhackett@hotmail.com
 206-503-4353
 7056794
 At-Large Member  Tracy Ballweber  tracyballweber@gmail.com
 206-854-8980
 4674727
 At-Large Member  Mark Batho

 mark@fusionmath.com
 

 5219415
 At-Large Member  Patrick Bigatel  bigatel@gmail.com
 
 4494233
 At-Large Member  Teresa Leahy-Hunter   tmqleahy@gmail.com
 253-736-4888
 7022271
 At-Large Member  Megan Steinman-Neal   steinmanneal@gmail.com
 253-227-8630
 7025040 
 At-Large Member  Eric Van Valkenburg  eric@vanvalkenburg.us
 
425-283-8466
 7022839 
 At-Large Member  Maureen Vlases  movlases@hotmail.com

 206-795-1012

 5803895 
At-Large Member  Maarten Weisbeek   maartenweisbeek@hotmail.com
 206-849-0252
 6805986 
At-Large Member  Brandy Willie   brandy@osgdozing.com
 360-789-9314
 7056544 


Email the entire Board of Directors (bod@cmacskiracing.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software