CMAC Administrative Staff:

 Program Director  Alan Lauba
 Program Administrator  Dale Koetke
 Bookkeeper  Lynne Bielaski 
 206-451-7167 (email preferred) 
 Mail address:
   Crystal Mountain Alpine Club
   Attention: Bookkeeper
   PO Box 52768
   Bellevue, WA 98015

 Director of Advancement
 Laura Derwin 
 (425) 503-2072
  Alumni Coordinator       Tracy Ballweber

 Volunteer Coordinator  April Kerslake
 Race Administrator  Louis Lafreniere

Program Head Coaches:

(also see our head coach bios here)

 FIS  Scott Macartney
 Junior (U16)  Alan Lauba
 Junior (U14)  Brice Bielaski
 Advanced Prep  Mauritz Winquist
 Sunday MM Race  Mike Dahlem
 360-897-6199 (home) / 253-255-6309 (cell)
  Saturday MM Prep  Paul Clarke
 Masters  Martin (Marty) Weiss

Parent Representatives:

 FIS  Wendy Baldwin
 Junior (U16)  KC Holm 
 Junior (U14)  Maureen Vlases


 Advanced Prep  Michelle Gordon

 Saturday MM Prep  Heidi Stark
 Sunday MM Race (U12)  Molly Dennehy
 Sunday MM Race (U8/U10)  Mara Rendi

Board Members: 2015-2016

(more information on CMAC's Board of Directors)

 President  Brian Janssen
 Vice President  Peter O'Kane
 Treasurer  Paul Stamnes
 Secretary  Tom Honeybone
 At-Large Member  Andrew Stines
 At-Large Member  Angela Niemann
 At-Large Member  Brian Dennehy
 At-Large Member  Dave Derwin
 At-Large Member  Kelly McCann
 At-Large Member  KC Holm
 At-Large Member  Rob Wright
 At-Large Member  Tracy Ballweber

Email the entire Board of Directors ( 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software