CMAC Administrative Staff:

 Program Director  Alan Lauba
 Alan@cmacskiracing.com
 425-890-9812
 Program Administrator  Dale Koetke  ProgramAdmin@cmacskiracing.com
 425-681-4926
 Bookkeeper  Lynne Bielaski
 Bookkeeper@cmacskiracing.com 
 206-451-7167 (email preferred) 
 Mail address:
   Crystal Mountain Alpine Club
   Attention: Bookkeeper
   PO Box 52768
   Bellevue, WA 98015

 Director of Advancement
    (Sponsorship/Fundraising) 
 Laura Derwin  Advancement@cmacskiracing.com 
 (425) 503-2072
  Alumni Coordinator       Tracy Ballweber

 tracyballweber@gmail.com
 206-854-8980

 Volunteer Coordinator  April Kerslake        Volunteer@cmacskiracing.com
 360-663-2640
 Race Administrator  Louis Lafreniere  RaceAdmin@cmacskiracing.com
 206-605-6090

Program Head Coaches:

(also see our head coach bios here)

 FIS  Scott Macartney  Scott@cmacskiracing.com
 206-369-0186
 Junior (U16)  Alan Lauba  Alan@cmacskiracing.com
 u16@cmacskiracing.com
 425-890-9812
 Junior (U14)  Brice Bielaski  Brice@cmacskiracing.com
 425-466-9337
 Advanced Prep  Mauritz Winquist  Advprep@cmacskiracing.com
 253-565-6150
 Sunday MM Race  Mike Dahlem
 MMRace@cmacskiracing.com
 miked@ci.sumner.wa.us
 360-897-6199 (home) / 253-255-6309 (cell)
  Saturday MM Prep  Paul Clarke
 Prep@cmacskiracing.com
 pclarke650@msn.com
 253-299-6844 
 Masters  Martin (Marty) Weiss  martin.e.weiss16@gmail.com
 425-417-9595

Parent Representatives:

 FIS  Wendy Baldwin  wendy.baldwin@comcast.net
 360-265-2323  
 Junior (U16)  KC Holm   flyholm@att.net 
 253-208-1553
 Junior (U14)  Maureen Vlases  movlases@hotmail.com

 206-795-1012

 Advanced Prep  Michelle Gordon  tomichelleg@gmail.com

 Saturday MM Prep  Heidi Stark  starkhj@gmail.com
 
253-227-6555
 Sunday MM Race (U12)  Molly Dennehy
 mbdennehy@comcast.net
 206-714-5025
 Sunday MM Race (U8/U10)  Mara Rendi  mara.rendi@gmail.com
 206-910-6495

Board Members: 2015-2016

(more information on CMAC's Board of Directors)

 President  Brian Janssen
 President@cmacskiracing.com
 brian_jan@msn.com
 206-209-8435
 Vice President  Peter O'Kane
 peter@westpacdevelopment.com
 206-619-2992
 Treasurer  Paul Stamnes  paul.stamnes@plumcreek.com
 treasurer@cmacskiracing.com
 206-914-7263
 Secretary  Tom Honeybone  tomhon@hotmail.com
 425-442-5845
 At-Large Member  Andrew Stines  agstines001@comcast.net
 206-853-7245
 At-Large Member  Angela Niemann
 niemann.family@comcast.net
 425-557-1917
 At-Large Member  Brian Dennehy  bdennehy@andoverco.com
 206-550-9179
 At-Large Member  Dave Derwin  dave.derwin@live.com
 425-894-5936 
 At-Large Member  Kelly McCann  kellydmccann@comcast.net
 206-255-2847
 At-Large Member  KC Holm  flyholm@att.net
 253-208-1553
 At-Large Member  Rob Wright  robertwr@hotmail.com
 206-419-1505
 At-Large Member  Tracy Ballweber

 tracyballweber@gmail.com
 206-854-8980


Email the entire Board of Directors (bod@cmacskiracing.com) 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software