CMAC ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

 Program Director  Alan Lauba
 Alan@cmacskiracing.com
 425-890-9812
 Program Administrator  Dale Koetke  ProgramAdmin@cmacskiracing.com
 425-681-4926
 Bookkeeper  Lynne Bielaski
 Bookkeeper@cmacskiracing.com 
 206-451-7167 (email preferred) 
 Mail address:
   Crystal Mountain Alpine Club
   Attention: Bookkeeper
   PO Box 52768
   Bellevue, WA 98015

 Director of Advancement
    (Sponsorship/Fundraising) 
 Laura Derwin  Advancement@cmacskiracing.com 
  425-503-2072
 Alumni Coordinator       Tracy Ballweber

 tracyballweber@gmail.com
 206-854-8980

 Volunteer Coordinator  April Kerslake        Volunteer@cmacskiracing.com
 360-367-1918 (email preferred) 
 Race Administrator  TBD  RaceAdmin@cmacskiracing.com
 TBD

PROGRAM HEAD COACHES:

(also see our head coach bios here)

 U19 Program  Scott Macartney  Scott@cmacskiracing.com
 206-369-0186
 Junior (U16)  Alan Lauba  Alan@cmacskiracing.com
 u16@cmacskiracing.com
 425-890-9812
 Junior (U14)  Brice Bielaski  Brice@cmacskiracing.com
 425-466-9337
 Advanced Prep  Mauritz Winquist  Advprep@cmacskiracing.com
 253-565-6150
 Mighty Mite Race   Tatum and JP Phillips (Directors)
 MMRace@cmacskiracing.com

 Tatum: 206-619-1884
 JP: 206-669-4493

 Lily Eriksen (Head Coach)  liliane.eriksen@gmail.com
 (206) 930-6217
 Saturday MM Prep   Paul Clarke
 Prep@cmacskiracing.com
 pclarke650@msn.com
 253-299-6844 
 Masters  Mike Dahlem  masters@cmacskiracing.com
 253-255-6309


PARENT REPRESENTATIVES:

 U19 Program   KC Holm  flyholm@att.net
 253-208-1553
 Junior (U16)  Maureen Vlases  movlases@hotmail.com

 206-795-1012

 Junior (U14)  Tracy Ballweber  tracyballweber@gmail.com 
 206-854-8980
 Advanced Prep      
 
 Saturday MM Prep    

 Sunday MM Race (U12)  Jill Trulson
 jilltrulson@hotmail.com 
 253-350-3972
 Sunday MM Race (U8/U10)  Megan Steinman Neal  steinmanneal@gmail.com
 253-227-8630

Board Members: 

(more information on CMAC's Board of Directors)

 President  Andrew Stines
 president@cmacskiracing.com
 206-853-7245
 Vice President  Tom Loeser
 tloeser@yahoo.com
 206-330-1338
 Treasurer  Rob Wright  treasurer@cmacskiracing.com
 robertwr@hotmail.com
 206-419-1505
 At-Large Member  Tracy Ballweber  tracyballweber@gmail.com
 206-854-8980
 At-Large Member  Patrick Bigatel  bigatel@gmail.com
 
 At-Large Member  Andy Caine  andy.caine@frazierpartners.com
 206-639-1388
 At-Large Member  Barney Cohen  barney.cohen@jpmorgan.com
 206-963-9111
At-Large Member  Ren Chandler   ren@dynacontracting.com
 206-786-5396
 At-Large Member  Dave Derwin  dave.derwin@live.com
 425-894-5936 
 At-Large Member  KC Holm  flyholm@att.net
 253-208-1553
 At-Large Member  Teresa Leahy-Hunter   tmqleahy@gmail.com
 253-736-4888
 At-Large Member  Megan Steinman Neal   steinmanneal@gmail.com
 253-227-8630
 At-Large Member  Shelly Kay Pfeiffer  skhackett@hotmail.com
 206-503-4353
 At-Large Member  Eric Van Valkenburg  eric@vanvalkenburg.us
 
425-283-8466
 At-Large Member  Maureen Vlases  movlases@hotmail.com

 206-795-1012

At-Large Member  Maarten Weisbeek   maartenweisbeek@hotmail.com
 206-849-0252
At-Large Member  Brandy Willie   brandy@osgdozing.com
 360-789-9314


Email the entire Board of Directors (bod@cmacskiracing.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software