• 15 Feb 2016 2:13 PM | CMAC (Administrator)

    Congratulations to our CMAC Winter Raffle Winners!! Grand Prize Winner Nece Neyland (6916). The drawing was held Sunday, Feb 14, 2016 at The Alpine Inn during Sturtevant's Cherry Tree Charge Awards Party! Thank you to all of the families who participated in this fundraising event. And, cheers to all who purchased tickets to support CMAC's Fund For Excellence (FFE). Additional winning ticket #'s are Xbox One (5382), Rack 'N Road Yakima Rack (6909), Crystal Mountain Hotels 2 Night Stay (4461), Fill The Boot GC's (2054), Fairwood Golf Package (2725), Twin Lakes Golf Package (4838), and many Gift Certificate Winners. Winners will be contacted this week or may email to claim your prize. Our Mt Hood Race Camp Drawing goes to Josie Howe!
  • 13 Jan 2016 12:45 PM | CMAC (Administrator)

    Here are materials from the CMAC training presented by Dr. Jim Taylor in December 2015.

    1. Taylor-Positive Pushing.pdf 
    2. Taylor-Prime Coaching-summary.pdf
    3. Taylor-Prime Ski Racing.pdf
    4. Taylor-Two Essential Mental Skills-Imagery-Routines.pdf

  • 07 Jun 2015 1:46 PM | CMAC (Administrator)

    Congratulations to this year's Crystal Mountain Founders' Club scholarships:

    • Duncan Walker
    • Alexandria Oseland
    • Patricia Kerslake
    • Jordan Harrison
    • Ty Ellis
    More details are at here

  • 16 May 2015 8:09 AM | CMAC (Administrator)

    If you missed the banquet, or just want to watch it again, here is this season's slide show, produced one final time by senior Makaela Bielaski!  (Thanks Makaela!!)

  • 06 May 2015 8:04 AM | CMAC (Administrator)

    The new slate of board members were approved a the spring banquet. The new additions are Dave Derwin, Hillary Ohara, Rob WrightThank you to the outgoing board members: Bill Koefoed, John Jendrezak and Mara Rendi. The full set of board members is listed here

  • 05 May 2015 6:05 AM | CMAC (Administrator)

    Congratulations to Bob Niemann, Robbie Lafreniere, and Tom Loeser - the 2015 CMAC volunteer award recipients!

  • 08 Jun 2014 8:27 AM | CMAC (Administrator)
    Congratulations to the following athletes for receiving a Crystal Mountain Founders Club Scholarship for the 2014-2015 season:
    • Alexandria Oseland
    • Devon Toribio
    • Jordan Harrison
    • Makaela Bielaski
    • Sadie Kerslake
    • Ty Ellis
    Thank you to the Founders Club for their continued support of CMAC athletes!
  • 01 Jun 2014 8:28 AM | CMAC (Administrator)
    The incredible level of effort put in this last year by the CMAC race volunteers resulting in them receiving PNSA's Unsung Hero award.  Thank you to everyone who contributed to making the last season's races so successful!

  • 04 May 2014 9:00 PM | CMAC (Administrator)

    Congratulations to the new members of the CMAC board of directors approved at the Spring Banquet:

    - KC Holm
    - Mara Rendi
    - Paul Stamnes and
    - Tom Honeybone.

    Additionally, the officers on the board of directors for the next season are

    - Fred Wurden, President
    - Brian Janssen, Vice President
    - Paul Stamnes, Treasurer
    - Tom Honeybone, Secretary

  • 04 May 2014 9:00 PM | CMAC (Administrator)

    A huge THANK YOU is due our outgoing board members, many of whom have served the full six years allowed by our bylaws. These are:

    - Andy Cooley
    - Jeff Kray
    - Marci George
    - Marni Osborne

    A special note is that Jeff served 5 of his 6 years on the board as its president. This is an incredible contribution in both time and talent. His impact on the club simply cannot be overstated - thank you Jeff!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software